OK so I know I am not the only one but seriously no one I talk to understands why I watch all of these amazing shows.... Keeping up with the Kardashians and all of the spin offs, every single one of the Real Housewives and all of those spin offs, Teen mom, Candidly Nicole, LeAnn and Eddie (duh I watch RH Beverly Hills I have to watch this show!), Bachelor In Paradise ( Michelle Money is my reason for watching), and most recently the one I am most embarrassed about it Rich Kids of Beverly Hills. I know it makes me sound like a person who has no brain and a lot of time on my hands but neither are true...
I really started to think why am I so into all of these mindless shows of spoiled people that have no actual clue of what actual reality really is. I realize that these so called "reality" TV shows are nothing like reality but still they fascinate me!!!! It is silly I know but obviously there are other crazy followers like me! It is interesting to me to see how other people live. And to prove my point its not just the rich people on reality TV shows I also LOVE and am obsessed with blogs and you tube videos I really enjoy seeing the way people decorate their homes, what girls are using in their daily beauty routines, and what families do for the weekends. So that is how I will justify my addictions and if I clean while watching I feel much better about life.
So what are some of your tv show addictions?!
xo Micah
No comments:
Post a Comment